All FAQs

Will I lose access to the writing prompts and materials after the end of the self-guided class?

The classroom will close a week after its end date, but if you register and accept the invite before the class ends, you will receive the course archive as a zip file at that time. That means, all lessons: lectures, readings, and assignments will be downloadable when you are ready to work through the course on your own. 

If you participate while the classroom is open, you’ll be able to work with other writers enrolled in the class.